Contact Us

Contact Us

Fall Semester Hours | Semester Break Hours

FALL SEMESTER 2013 HOURS

Tuesday, September 3 - Saturday, September 14
FRONT DESK, LIBRARY, CAPS, ONE STOP & ADVISING
Monday - Thursday 8am - 8pm
Friday 8am - 4pm
Saturday 8am - 12noon
Monday, September 16 - Friday, December 20
FRONT DESK & LIBRARY
Monday - Thursday 8am - 8pm
Friday 8am - 4pm
Saturday 8am - 12noon
CAPS, ONE STOP & ADVISING
Monday - Thursday 8am - 7pm
Friday 8am - 4pm
Saturday 8am - 12noon
The College is closed on Sundays and Saturday, August 31; Monday, September 2; Monday, November 11; and Thursday - Sunday, November 28 - December 1.

SEMESTER BREAK 2013-14 HOURS

Monday, December 23 - Saturday, January 4 (Closed Tuesday, December 24; and Wednesdays December 25 and January 1)
FRONT DESK, CAPS, ONE STOP & ADVISING
Monday - Friday 8am - 4pm
Saturday 8am - 12 noon
LIBRARY
Monday - Friday 8am - 4pm
Saturday Closed
Monday, January 6 - Saturday, January 18
FRONT DESK, CAPS, ONE STOP, ADVISING
Monday - Thursday 8am - 8pm
Friday 8am - 4pm
Saturday 8am - 12 noon
LIBRARY
Monday - Friday 8am - 4pm
Saturday Closed
The College is closed on Tuesday and Wednesday, Dec. 24 & 25: Wednesday, Jan. 1; and Monday, Jan. 20.

Note: The closing times that are cited refer to the offices and service centers at the College. Classes will often run beyond the stated closing times. Our Security and Maintenance personnel will continue to be here until the building is locked up after all classes have ended.

Fall Semester Hours | Semester Break Hours